Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Advisory Board

Professor Paul Collier
Director of the Centre for the Study of African Economies, Oxford University

Professor Per Cramér
Department of Law, University of Gothenburg

Professor Naila Kabeer
Institute of Development Studies (IDS), University of Sussex, UK

Professor Sverker Lindblad
Department of Education, University of Gothenburg

Assoc. Professor Mikela Lundahl
School of Global Studies, University of Gothenburg

Professor Bo Rothstein
Quality of Government Institute, University of Gothenburg

Professor Fredrik Sjöholm 
Department of Economics, Lund University
Coordinator of the programme on Globalization and Corporate Restructuring at the Research Institute of Industrial Economics (RIIE), Stockholm

Professor Gunilla Krantz
Department of Public Health and Community Medicine
The Sahlgrenska Academy, University of Gothenburg

Professor Finn Tarp
Director of the United Nations University-World Institute of Development Economics Research (UNU-WIDER), Helsinki

Professor Anna L. Tsing
Department of Anthropology, University of Santa Cruz, USA

Professor Olu Ajakaiye 
African Centre for Shared Development Capacity Building, Ibadan, Nigeria

Page Manager: Ann-Christin Räättäri Nyström|Last update: 3/30/2015

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?